NAME POSITION EMAIL
Andy Kaza CEO, Owner & Founder

akaza@kazafire.com

Ryan Kaza Equipment Sales & Shipping

rkaza@kazafire.com

Carmen Truscello Apparatus Service Manager

ctruscello@kazafire.com

Jody Gibbons Fire Extinguisher Service Manager

jgibbons@kazafire.com

Rick Smith Apparatus Sales Manager

rsmith@kazafire.com

Jim Steele Equipment Sales Manager

jsteele@kazafire.com

Jeff Imler Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

jimler@kazafire.com

Craig Levine Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

clevine@kazafire.com

Darren Scolese Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

dscolese@kazafire.com

Greg Price Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

gprice2@myactv.net

LC Otto Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

lcotto@kazafire.com

John Maire Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

jmaire@kazafire.com

Jennifer Bialo EMS Apparatus Sales

jbialo@kazafire.com

Brianna Perrone Protective Clothing/Customer Service

bperrone@kazafire.com

Jared Hayer Controller

jhayer@kazafire.com

Danielle Wolfe Marketing Coordinator

dwolfe@kazafire.com

Kaza Fire Equipment LLC Sales & Service
Phone:  814.472.8650  Fax:  814.472.4520

Address:  Ebensburg, PA 15931

Retail Showroom Hours:  Mondays through Fridays 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Closed Saturdays & Sundays








Fire Apparatus Sales & Service
Phone: 814.472.8650
Fax:  814.472.4520
Ebensburg, PA  15931

Kaza Fire Trucks  A Division of Kaza Fire Equipment, LLC.   814-472-8650  | Fax:  814-472-4520 | info@kazafiretrucks.com

Website Created By:  AllYouWantWebs.com |  ©2019, All Rights Reserved.