Call the experts at Kaza today!  814-472-8650

Contact Us

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Andy Kaza Owner

akaza@kazafire.com

Ryan Kaza Inside/Outside Equipment Sales

rkaza@kazafire.com

Carmen Truscello Apparatus Service Manager

ctruscello@kazafire.com

Joe LaMantia Apparatus Customer Service

jlamantia@kazafire.com

Jeff Buynack Apparatus Parts

jbuynack@kazafire.com

Jody Gibbons Fire Extinguisher Service Manager

jgibbons@kazafire.com

Bob Ruffing Fire Extinguisher Service Technician

bruffing@kazafire.com

Bob Illig MSA Sales Specialist/Equipment Sales

billig@kazafire.com

Zack Waugaman MSA Flowtest Specialist

zwaugaman@kazafire.com

Jim Steele Equipment Sales Manager

jsteele@kazafire.com

Rick Smith Apparatus Sales Manager

rsmith@kazafire.com

Brian Morrow Amkus Rescue Tool Sales

bmorrow@kazafire.com

 Alan Lewandowski Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

alewandowski@kazafire.com

Brian Shumaker Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

bshumaker@kazafire.com

Craig Levine Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

clevine@kazafire.com

Darren Scolese Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

dscolese@kazafire.com

Greg Price Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

gprice2@myactv.net

John Smoter Apparatus Sales Consultant

jsmoter@kazafire.com

Nate Hetrick Apparatus/Equipment Sales Consultant

nhetrick@kazafire.com

Brianna Perrone Protective Clothing/Customer Service

bperrone@kazafire.com

Jared Hayer Controller

jhayer@kazafire.com

Danielle Wolfe Marketing Coordinator/Contract Admin.

dwolfe@kazafire.com

Kaza Fire Apparatus Sales & Service
Phone:  814.472.8650  Fax:  814.472.4520

Address:  Ebensburg, PA 15931

Showroom Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday








Fire Apparatus Sales & Service
Phone: 814.472.8650
Fax:  814.472.4520
Ebensburg, PA  15931

Kaza Fire Trucks  A Division of Kaza Fire Equipment, LLC.   814-472-8650  | Fax:  814-472-4520 | info@kazafiretrucks.com

Website Created By:  AllYouWantWebs.com |  ©2018, All Rights Reserved.